Aerosmith-I dont wanna miss a thing


I could stay awake just to hear you breathing

Watch you smile while you are sleeping

Far away and dreaming

I could spend my life in this sweet surrender

I could stay lost in this moment forever

Well, every moment spent with you Is a moment I treasure

reff :

I don`t wanna close my eyes I don`t wanna fall asleep

`Cause I`d miss you, babe And I don`t wanna miss a thing

`Cause even when I dream of you The sweetest dream will never do

I`d still miss you, babe And I don`t wanna miss a thing

Lying close to you Feeling your heart beating

And I`m wondering what you`re dreaming

Wondering if it`s me you`re seeing

Then I kiss your eyes and thank God we`re together

And I just wanna stay with you In this moment forever, forever and ever

back to reff

I don`t wanna miss one smile I don`t wanna miss one kiss

Well, I just wanna be with you Right here with you, just like this

I just wanna hold you close Feel your heart so close to mine

And stay here in this moment For all the rest of time

